Hidden Kingdom Trilogy 

Reverse Harem Romance

A Torn Paige Ebook Cover.jpg
Book #1

One, two, things are changing for you.
Three, four, monsters at your door.
Five, six, no one could predict.
Seven, eight, you learn they're your mates.
Nine, ten, it's time to fight again.

Paige Alice has changed, but she's not sure if that’s a good or bad thing.

The good.
Four annoying and different types of men, who she trusts with her life. A scary but faithful sidekick, and of course, her crazy family.

The bad.
...Everything else.

A Lost Paige.jpg
Book #2

One, two, death is surrounding you.
Three, four, you’ll fight even more,
Five, six, grab your crucifix,
Seven, eight, learn more of your fate,
Nine, ten, battle every now and then.

Paige Alice knows heartache, yet she still has so much to deal with being the ghoul queen. She’ll have to pull up her big-girl panties, steel her heart, and get on with queenly duties… only she didn’t realize it would involve an up-close-and-personal with the devil himself.

A Final Paige Cover_v1.jpg
Book #3

One, two, learning what’s new.
Three, four, it’s time to set the score.
Five, six, things just might get nixed.
Seven, eight, there is so much hate.
Nine, ten, it’s time to live again.
Dark days filled with pain are still present in Paige’s life. If it wasn’t for her men, she would have given up a while ago. Even with the looming visit to the council, who she’s sure want to see her destroyed, she can easily take them on because she has her guys at her side.
And as long as they aren’t harmed, then she won’t have to kill anyone.
For now.